Regionalprogramm Südliches Mittelmeer

Regionalprogramm Südliches Mittelmeer, Le Prestige Business Center, No. F.0.1, Rue du lac Windermere, Les Berges du Lac, 1053 Tunis, Tunisia

Dr. Canan Atilgan

Dr

Director Regional Program Political Dialogue South Mediterranean

canan.atilgan@kas.de +216 70 02 94 60 +216 71 96 23 81

Languages: Deutsch English Türkçe Русский Français

Simon Engelkes

Simon  Engelkes bild

Project Coordinator

simon.engelkes@kas.de +216 70 02 94 60 +216 71 96 23 81

Languages: Deutsch English العربية

Malte Gasseling

Malte Gasseling Portraitbild

Research Associate

malte.gasseling@kas.de +216 700 294 60

Languages: Deutsch English العربية

Faten Bouzaidi

Faten Bouzaidi bild

Finance Manager

faten.bouzaidi@kas.de +216 70 02 94 60 +216 71 96 23 81

Languages: Deutsch Français العربية

Sana Kthiri

Sana Kthiri bild

Accountant

sana.kthiri@kas.de +216 70 02 94 60 +216 71 96 23 81

Languages: Deutsch Français العربية

Moez Mhamdi

Moez Mhamdi bild

Technical Assistant

moez.mhamdi@kas.de +216 70 02 94 60 +216 71 96 23 81

Languages: English Français العربية

Amine Ben Naceur

Amine Ben Naceur

Project Coordinator

amine.bennaceur@kas.de +216 70 029 460 +216 71 962 381

Languages: English Français العربية