Bangkok

Anschrift
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Auslandsbüro Thailand 75/2 Sukhumvit Soi 61 Klongtan, Wattana 10110 Bangkok Thailand
Anfahrt

Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln

Hinweise

by BTS Skytrain get off at "Ekkamai" station: - exit the station via the "Skybridge" - that leads you through the Major Cineplex Building to Sukhumvit Road - walk down the road, you'll reach Sukhumvit Soi 61 at which the Major Cineplex is located on the corner - turn right at the Major Cineplex corner (on the other side is a Family Mart) - keep following the street as shown on the map - for a detailed look: http://maps.google.com

Ansprechpartner

Dr. Céline-Agathe Caro

Dr

Leiterin des Auslandsbüros Thailand

Celine.Caro@kas.de +66 (0) 2 714 1207 +66 2 714 1307

Sprachen: Deutsch English Français

Napajaree Jiwanantaprawat

Napajaree Jiwanantaprawat

Senior Project Manager

Napajaree.Jiwanantaprawat@kas.de +66 (0) 2 714 1207 +66 2 714 13 07

Sprachen: English

Orapan Suwanwattanakul

Orapan Suwanwattanakul

Project Manager

Orapan.Suwanwattanakul@kas.de +66 (0) 2 714 1207 +66 2 714 1307

Sprachen: English

Thasuthida Thetthong

Thasuthida Thetthong

Project Manager

Thasuthida.Thetthong@kas.de +66 (0) 2 714 1207

Sprachen: English

Nusada Klongnoi

Nusada Klongnoi

Hauptbuchhalterin

Nusada.Klongnoi@kas.de +66 (0) 2 714 1207 +66 2 714 1307

Sprachen: English

Paktipa Nilkaew

Paktipa Nilkaew

Buchhalterin und Verwaltungsassistentin

Paktipa.Nilkaew@kas.de +66 (0) 2 714 1207 +66 2 714 1307

Sprachen: English

Natsuda Saraprang

Natsuda Saraprang

Executive Assistant and Office Manager

Natsuda.Saraprang@kas.de +66 (0) 2 714 1207

Sprachen: English

Thanakon Roopsa-ard

Thanakon Roopsa-ard

Driver and Messenger

Office.Thailand@kas.de +66 (0) 2 714 1207

Sprachen: English