Jerusalem

Address
Jerusalem, Rabbi Akiva Street 8, PO Box 7968, 9107901 Jerusalem, Israel
Arrival

Arrival by public transport

References

You can get a detailed map here.

Contact Person

Dr. Alexander Brakel

Dr

Head of the KAS office in Israel

Alexander.Brakel@kas.de +972 2 567 18 30 +972 2 567 18 31

Languages: Deutsch English Русский Polski

Aylin Matlé

Aylin Matlé KAS

Deputy Head of Israel Office

aylin.matle@kas.de +972 2 567 18 30 +972 2 567 18 31

Languages: Deutsch English

Oshrat Becker

Oshrat Becker bild

Accountant

Oshrat.Becker@kas.de +972 2 567 18 30 +972 2 567 18 31

Languages: English עברית

Susi Doring Preston

Susi  Doring Preston bild

Senior Project and Communications Manager

Susi.Doring-Preston@kas.de +972 2 567 1830 +972 2 567 1831

Languages: English Deutsch עברית

Palina Kedem

Palina Kedem bild

Senior Project Manager

Palina.Kedem@kas.de +972 2 567 1830 +972 2 567 1831

Languages: עברית Deutsch English

Doron Gilad

Doron  Gilad bild

Project Manager

doron.gilad@kas.de +972 2 567 18 30 +972 2 567 18 31

Languages: Deutsch English עברית العربية

Liza Katz

Liza Katz bild

Project Manager

liza.katz@kas.de +972-2-567 70 50 +972-2-567 18 31

Languages: Deutsch Français English עברית

Dr. Peter Amseis

Peter Amseis

Office Manager / Accountant

peter.amseis@kas.de +972 (0) 2 567 7050 +972 (0) 2 5671 831

Languages: العربية Deutsch עברית English

Ezra Friedman

Ezra Friedman kas

Project Manager

ezra.friedman@kas.de +972 2 657 18 55 +972 2 567 1831

Languages: English עברית