Jerusalem

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Israel Rabbi Akiva Street 8, PO Box 7968 9107901 Jerusalem Israel
Arrival

Arrival by public transport

References

You can get a detailed map here.

Contact Person

Dr. Beatrice Gorawantschy

Dr

Head of the KAS office in Israel

Beatrice.Gorawantschy@kas.de +972 2 5671830 +972 2 567 18 31

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Dr. Peter Amseis

Peter Amseis

Office Manager / Accountant

peter.amseis@kas.de +972 (0) 2 567 7050 +972 (0) 2 5671 831

Languages: العربية Deutsch עברית English

Oshrat Becker

Oshrat Becker bild

Accountant

oshrat.becker@kas.de +972 (0) 2 567 1830 +972 (0) 2 567 1831

Languages: English עברית

Susi Doring Preston

Susi  Doring Preston bild

Senior Project and Communications Manager

susi.doring-preston@kas.de +972 (0) 2 567 1830 +972 (0) 2 567 1831

Languages: English Deutsch עברית

Doron Gilad

Doron  Gilad

Project Manager

doron.gilad@kas.de +972 (0) 2 567 1830 +972 (0) 2 567 1831

Languages: Deutsch English עברית العربية

Liza Katz

Liza Katz bild

Project Manager

liza.katz@kas.de +972 (0) 2 567 7050 +972 (0) 2 567 1831

Languages: Deutsch Français English עברית

Palina Kedem

Palina Kedem

Senior Project Manager

palina.kedem@kas.de +972 (0) 2 567 1830 +972 (0) 2 567 1831

Languages: עברית Deutsch English

Lina Michelsen

Lina Michelsen

Project Manager

lina.michelsen@kas.de +972 (0) 2 567 1831 +972 (0) 2 567 1831

Languages: English Deutsch Français