Phnom Penh

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Cambodia House No. 4, Street 462 Khan Charmkar Mon, P.O. Box 944 Phnom Penh Cambodia
Arrival
Contact Person

Isabel Weininger

Isabel  Weininger bild

Representative to Cambodia

isabel.weininger@kas.de +855 23 966 176

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Van Chhim

Van Chhim

Administrative Officer

van.chhim@kas.de +855 87 880 991

Languages: English ខ្មែរ

Robert Hör

Robert Hoer

Program Manager

robert.hoer@kas.de +855 87 880 994

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Shinet Khan

Shinet Khan

Accountant Manager

shinet.khan@kas.de +855 87 880 899

Languages: English ខ្មែរ

Chhay Lim

Chhay Lim (2020)

Program Officer

chhay.lim@kas.de +855 87 880 997

Languages: English ខ្មែរ 中文

Chanbormey Long

Chanbormey Long

Program Manager

chanbormey.long@kas.de +855 87 880 997

Languages: English ខ្មែរ

Sousanda Ly

Sousanda Ly

Program Manager

Sousanda.Ly@kas.de +855 87 880 993

Languages: English ខ្មែរ

Oudom Oum

Oudom Oum (2020)

Research Officer

oudom.oum@kas.de +855 87 880 992

Languages: English ខ្មែរ

Maurizio Paciello

Maurizio Paciello

Program Manager

maurizio.paciello@kas.de +855 87 880 078

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Sokla Phang

Sokla Phang

Office Manager

sokla.phang@kas.de +855 87 880 899

Languages: English ខ្មែរ

Likhedy Touch

Likhedy Touch (2020)

Program Manager

likhedy.touch@kas.de +855 87 880 996

Languages: English ខ្មែរ