Phnom Penh

Address
Phnom Penh, House No. 4, Street 462 Khan Charmkar Mon, P.O. Box 944, Phnom Penh, Cambodia
Arrival
Contact Person

Dr. Daniel Schmücking

Daniel Schmuecking

Representative to Cambodia

daniel.schmuecking@kas.de +855 23 966 176

Languages: Deutsch English

Van Chhim

Van Chhim

Administrative Officer

Van.Chhim@kas.de +855 87 880 991

Languages: English

Lim Heang Heng

Lim Heang Heng

Programme Manager

Limheang.Heng@kas.de +855 23 966 176

Languages: English

Robert Hör

Robert Hoer

Programme Manager

Robert.Hoer@kas.de +855 87 880 994

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Shinet Khan

Shinet Khan

Accountant Manager

Shinet.Khan@kas.de +855 87 880 899

Languages: English

Chanbormey Long

Chanbormey Long

Project and Public Relations Officer

Chanbormey.Long@kas.de +855 87 880 997

Languages: English

Sousanda Ly

Sousanda Ly

Communication Officer

Sousanda.Ly@kas.de +855 87 880 993

Languages: English

Saroeun Mom

Saroeun Mom

Senior Programme Manager

Saroeun.Mom@kas.de +855 87 880 996

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Sokla Phang

Sokla Phang

Office Manager

Sokla.Phang@kas.de +855 87 880 899

Languages: English

Bin Rasmeykanyka

Rasmeykanyka Bin

Programme Manager

Rasmeykanyka.Bin@kas.de +855 87 880 995

Languages: English