Phnom Penh

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Cambodia House No. 4, Street 462 Khan Charmkar Mon, P.O. Box 944 Phnom Penh Cambodia
Arrival
Contact Person

Dr. Daniel Schmücking

Daniel Schmuecking

Representative to Cambodia and the Philippines

daniel.schmuecking@kas.de +855 23 966 176

Languages: Deutsch English

Van Chhim

Van Chhim

Administrative Officer

van.chhim@kas.de +855 87 880 991

Languages: English ខ្មែរ

Shinet Khan

Shinet Khan

Accountant Manager

shinet.khan@kas.de +855 87 880 899

Languages: English ខ្មែរ

Chhay Lim

Chhay Lim (2021)

Program Manager

chhay.lim@kas.de +855 87 880 997

Languages: English ខ្មែរ 中文

Chanbormey Long

Chanbormey Long

Program Manager

chanbormey.long@kas.de +855 87 880 997

Languages: English ខ្មែរ

Soumy Phan

Portrait Soumy Phan

Program Manager

soumy.phan@kas.de

Languages: English ខ្មែរ Deutsch

Sokla Phang

Portrait Sokla Phang

Office Manager

sokla.phang@kas.de +855 87 880 899

Languages: English ខ្មែរ

Dy Sereyvoleak

Dy Sereyvoleak

Research Officer

dy.sereyvoleak@kas.de

Languages: English ខ្មែរ

Lida Sovann

Portrait Lida Sovann

Program and Administrative Assistant

lida.sovann@kas.de +855 23 966 176

Languages: English ខ្មែរ

Monika Nuon

Portrait Monika Nuon

Program Manager

monika.nuon@kas.de +855 87 880 996

Languages: English ខ្មែរ

Chhayheng Soth

Portrait Chhayheng Soth

Program Officer

chhayheng.soth@kas.de +855 87 880 994

Languages: English ខ្មែរ