Beirut

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Lebanon 23 Benoît Barakat St, Jabre Building, 5th floor Badaro – Beirut Lebanon
Arrival
Contact Person

Michael Bauer

Michael Bauer bild

Head of KAS Office Lebanon and KAS Office Syria/Iraq (ad interim)

michael.bauer@kas.de +961 (0)1 388 095/6 +961 (0) 1388097

Languages: Deutsch English

Mohammad Hakim

Mohammad Hakim

Communication Officer

mohamad.hakim@kas.de +961 (0)1 388 095/6

Languages: English العربية

Dania Ismaiel

Dania Ismaiel

Project Manager

Dania.ismaiel@kas.de +961 (0)1 388 095/6

Languages: English العربية

Nour Alwan

Portrait

Project Manager

Nour.alwan@kas.de +961 (0)1 388 095/6

Languages: العربية English Français

Hamad Elias

PM Hamad Elias

Project Manager

Hamad.Elias@kas.de 00961 (0)1 388 095/6

Languages: العربية English Français

Tracy Gholam

PA Tracy Gholam

Project Assistant

Tracy.gholam@kas.de 00961 (0)1 388 095/6

Languages: العربية English Français

Mohammad Dahi

Mohammad Dahi

Accountant and Financial Administrator

Mohammad.dahi@kas.de +961 (0)1 388 095/6

Languages: English العربية

Khalil Mansour

Khalil Mansour

Team Assistant

khalil.mansour@kas.de +961 (0)1 388 095/6

Languages: English العربية