Windhoek

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Namibia and Angola P.O. Box 11 45, 9th Floor, Sanlam Centre 145, Independence Avenue Windhoek Namibia
Arrival
Contact Person

Thomas W. Keller

Thomas W

Resident Representative

thomas.keller@kas.de +264 61 225-568 +264 61 225-678

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Dennis Zaire

Dennis Zaire bild

Senior Programme Manager (EM)

Dennis.Zaire@kas.de +264 61 225-568 +264 61 225-678

Languages: English Otjiherero Afrikaans

Claudia Gossow

Claudia Gossow bild

Programme Manager (EM)

Claudia.Gossow@kas.de +264 61 225-568 +264 61 225-678

Languages: English Deutsch Afrikaans

Fenya Heel

Fenya Heel

Programme Manager (Angola) (EM)

Fenya.Heel@kas.de +264 61 225-568 +264 61 225-678

Languages: English Deutsch Português Español

Viljo Mutota

Viljo Mutota bild

Programme Accountant / Administrator (EM)

Viljo.Mutota@kas.de +264 61 225-568 +264 61 225-678

Languages: English Afrikaans Owambo

Richard Wahl

Richard  Wahl

Financial Manager / Administrator (EM)

Richard.Wahl@kas.de +264 61 225-568 +264 61 225-678

Languages: Deutsch English Afrikaans

Nangula Hishoono

Nangula Hishoono

Project Manager (EWoH)

nangula.hishoono@kas.de +264 61 225-568 +264 61 225-678

Languages: English Deutsch Português Afrikaans

Linda Hilumbwa

Linda Hilumbwa bild

Project Administrator (EWoH)

Linda.Hilumbwa@kas.de +264 61 225-568 +264 61 225-678

Languages: English Afrikaans Deutsch Owambo

Charlemaine Husselmann

Charlemaine Husselmann

Project Manager – EU Project (Strengthening the role of CSOs and Women in Namibia)

Charlemaine.Husselmann@kas.de +264 61 225-568 +264 61 225-678

Languages: English Afrikaans

Sonja Poller

Sonja Poller bild

Finance Manager / Administrator - EU Project (Strengthening the role of CSOs and Women in Namibia)

Sonja.Poller@kas.de +264 61 225-568 +264 61 225-678

Languages: Deutsch English Afrikaans

Tatiana Sikwila

Tatiana Sikwila

Project Officer - EU Project (Strengthening the role of CSOs and Women in Namibia)

tatiana.sikwila@kas.de +264 61 225-568 +264 61 225-678

Languages: English

Gudrun Gongoll

Gudrun Gongoll bild

Consultant

Gudrun.Gongoll@kas.de +264 61 225-568 +264 61 225-678

Languages: Deutsch English Afrikaans

Tjova Fololindo

Tjova Fololindo

Project Assistant - EU Project (Strengthening the role of CSOs and Women in Namibia)

tjova.fololindo@kas.de +264 61 225-568 +264 61 225-678

Languages: English

Donna Hifitikeko

Donna Hifitikeko bild

Office Administrator

Donna.Hifitikeko@kas.de +264 61 225-568 +264 61 225-678

Languages: English Português Afrikaans Owambo Otjiherero

Ruth Noarises

Ruth Noarises

Office Assistant

+264 61 225-568 +264 61 225-678

Languages: English Afrikaans

Chao-Lee Kakero

Chao-Lee Kakero

Driver and Technical Assistant

+264 61 225-568 +264 61 225-678

Languages: English Afrikaans