New York Office

New York Office, 220 East 42nd Street, Suite #3300, 10017 New York, United States

Andrea Ellen Ostheimer

Andrea Ellen Ostheimer bild

Director KAS New York Office

Andrea.Ostheimer@kas.de +1 646 852 6500 +1 646 852 6442

Languages: Deutsch English Français Português

Barbara Sabitzer

Barbara Sabitzer KAS

Program Manager

barbara.sabitzer@kas.de +1 (646) 852 -6500

Languages: Deutsch English

Dr. Mónica Castilliejos

Mónica Castilliejos

Program Manager / Rule of Law

Monica.Castillejos@kas.de +1 646 852 6500

Languages: English Español

Sebastian Borchmeyer

Sebastian Borchmeyer bild

Senior Program Officer

sebastian.borchmeyer@kas.de +1 (646) 649-3144

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Vincent Ruggiero

Portrait

Finance and Human Resources Manager

Vincent.Ruggiero@kas.de +1 646 852 6500

Languages: English Italiano

Lily Ahlborg

Lily Ahlborg bild

Events & Office Manager

lily.ahlborg@kas.de +1 646 852 6500

Languages: English Français