Bucharest

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Rule of Law Programme Southeast Europe Franzelarilor Street 5, Sector 2 RO-020785 Bucharest Romania
Arrival

Arrival by public transport

References

Das Büro des Rechtsstaatsprogramms Südosteuropa der Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung liegt im Zentrum, in der Nähe des "Calea Mosilor", in der STR. FRANZELARILOR 5, RO - 020785 BUKAREST.

Contact Person

Dr. Pavel Usvatov

Dr. Pavel Usvatov

Head of the Rule of Law Programme Southeast Europe

pavel.usvatov@kas.de +40 21 302 02 63 +40 21 323 31 27

Languages: Deutsch Русский English Español Français

Andreea Ionescu

Andreea Ionescu

Project coordinator

andreea.ionescu@kas.de +40 21 302 02 63 +40 21 323 31 27

Languages: Deutsch English Română

Dr. Mahir Muharemović

Mahir Muharemovic

Research Associate/Project Coordinator

mahir.muharemovic@kas.de +40 21 302 02 63 +40 21 323 31 27

Languages: Deutsch English Bosanski

Doru Toma

Doru Toma bild

Project Coordinator

doru.toma@kas.de +40 21 302 02 63 +40 21 323 31 27

Languages: Deutsch Français English Română

Ioana Petra

Ioana Petra bild

Finance Coordinator

ioana.petra@kas.de +40 21 302 02 63 +40 21 323 31 27

Languages: Deutsch English Română

Theodora Stoica

Portrait Theodora Stoica

Research Associate / Project Coordinator

theodora.stoica@kas.de +40 21 302 02 63 +40 21 323 31 27

Languages: English Français Română