Rule of Law Programme for South East Europe

Address
Rule of Law Programme for South East Europe, RO-020785 Bucharest Sektor 2, Romania
Arrival

Arrival by public transport

References

Das Büro des Rechtsstaatsprogramms Südosteuropa der Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung liegt im Zentrum, in der Nähe des "Calea Mosilor", in der STR. FRANZELARILOR 5, RO - 020785 BUKAREST.

Contact Person

Hartmut Rank

Hartmut Rank bild

Head of Rule of Law Programme South East Europe

hartmut.rank@kas.de +40 21 302 02 63 +40 21 323 31 27

Languages: Deutsch English Français Română Русский Українська

Andreea Ionescu

Andreea Ionescu

Programme Assistant

andreea.ionescu@kas.de +40 21 302 02 63 +40 21 323 31 27

Languages: Deutsch English Română

Dr. Mahir Muharemović

Mahir Muharemovic

Research Associate/Project Coordinator

mahir.muharemovic@kas.de +40 21 302 02 63 +40 21 323 31 27

Languages: Deutsch English Bosanski

Ioana Petra

Ioana Petra bild

Finance Coordinator

ioana.petra@kas.de +40 21 302 02 63 +40 21 323 31 27

Languages: Deutsch English Română

Doru Toma

Doru Toma bild

Project Coordinator

doru.toma@kas.de +40 21 302 02 63 +40 21 323 31 27

Languages: Deutsch Français English Română

Stanislav Splavnic

Stanislav Splavnic

Research Associate/Project Coordinator

stanislav.splavnic@kas.de +40 21 302 02 63 +40 21 323 31 27

Languages: Deutsch English Română Русский