Phnom Penh

Phnom Penh, House No. 4, Street 462 Khan Charmkar Mon, P.O. Box 944, Phnom Penh, Cambodia

Dr. Daniel Schmücking

Dr

Representative to Cambodia

daniel.schmuecking@kas.de +855 23 966 176

Languages: German English

Saroeun Mom

Saroeun Mom bild

Senior Programme Manager

Saroeun.Mom@kas.de +855 95 555 268

Languages: German English French

Robert Hör

Robert  Hör bild

Programme Manager

Robert.Hoer@kas.de +855 17 333 508

Languages: German English French

Bin Rasmeykanyka

Bin  Rasmeykanyka bild

Programme Manager

Rasmeykanyka.Bin@kas.de +855 17 333 427

Languages: English

Limheang Heng

Limheang Heng bild

Programme Manager

Limheang.Heng@kas.de +855 23 966 176

Languages: English

Sokla Phang

Sokla Phang bild

Office Manager

Sokla.Phang@kas.de +855 92 666 419

Languages: English

Samnang Nuon

Samnang Nuon bild

Accountant for Partners

Samnang.Nuon@kas.de +855 92 666 415

Languages: German English

Shinet Khan

Shinet Khan bild

Accountant Manager

Shinet.Khan@kas.de +855 23 966 171

Languages: English

Van Chhim

Van Chhim bild

Project and Public Relations Officer

Van.Chhim@kas.de +855 17 333 481

Languages: English