Kampala

Anschrift
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Auslandsbüro Uganda und Südsudan 51 A, Prince Charles Drive, Kololo P.O. Box 647 Kampala Uganda
Anfahrt

Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln

Hinweise

The office is located at 51 A, Prince-Charles-Drive. This is in Kololo (Kampala), close to the Kisementi area (Acacia Mall) and just 100m away from the Chinese Embassy. A clearly visible sign post indicates the exact location and the entry to our office.

Kontaktpersonen

Anna Reismann

Anna Reismann Final

Landesvertreterin, Uganda & Südsudan

Anna.Reismann@kas.de +256 (0)393 262 011/2

Sprachen: Deutsch Русский English Español Українська

Bernard Mukhone

Bernard Mukhone.jpg

Programmmanager

Bernard.Mukhone@kas.de +256 312 262 011/2

Sprachen: English

Ojok Okello

Ojok Potrait

Programme Manager

Ojok.Okello@kas.de +256 (0)393 262 011/2

Sprachen: English

Rhona Nakakande Rugambwa

Rhona Rugambwa Final Image

Finanz- und Verwaltungsbeauftragte

Rhona.Rugambwa@kas.de +256 (0)393 262 011/2

Sprachen: English

Dominica Kulia

Kulia Dominica.jpg

Verwaltungssachbearbeiterin

Dominica.Kulia@kas.de +256 (0)393 262 011/2

Sprachen: Deutsch

Anisha Alinda

Anisha Alinda Final Image

Project Officer - EU Project "SPACE"

Anisha.Alinda@kas.de +256 (0)393 262 011/2

Sprachen: English

Samson Okurut

Samson Okurut Final Image

Project Assistant - EU Project "SPACE"

Samson.Okurut@kas.de +256 (0)393 262 011/2

Sprachen: English

Julian Marembo

Julian Marembo Final Image

Finance Officer - EU Project "SPACE"

Julian.Marembo@kas.de +256 (0)393 262 011/2

Sprachen: English

Nicholas Opolot

Nicholas Opolot Final Image

Programme Officer

Nicholas.Opolot@kas.de +256 (0)393 262 011/2

Sprachen: English

Judith Atim

Judith Atim Final Image

Programme Officer

Judith.Atim@kas.de +256 (0)393 262 011/2

Sprachen: English