Kampala

Anschrift
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Auslandsbüro Uganda 51 A, Prince Charles Drive, Kololo P.O. Box 647 Kampala Uganda
Anfahrt

Anreise mit öffentlichen Verkehrsmitteln

Hinweise

The office is located at 51 A, Prince-Charles-Drive. This is in Kololo (Kampala), close to the Kisementi area (Acacia Mall) and just 100m away from the Chinese Embassy. A clearly visible sign post indicates the exact location and the entry to our office.

Ansprechpartner

Anna Reismann

Anna Reismann

Leiterin des Auslandsbüros Uganda und Süd Sudan

anna.reismann@kas.de +256 312 26 20 11/2

Sprachen: Deutsch Русский English Español Українська

Bernard Mukhone

Bernard Mukhone bild

Programmbeauftragter

Bernard.Mukhone@kas.de +256 312 262 011/2

Sprachen: English

Rhona Nakakande Rugambwa

rhona

Finanz- und Verwaltungsbeauftragte

rhona.rugambwa@kas.de +256-(0)312-262011/2

Sprachen: English

Kulia Dominica

Kulia Dominica bild

Verwaltungssachbearbeiterin

Dominica.Kulia@kas.de +256 312 26 20 11/2

Sprachen: Deutsch

Anisha Alinda

Anisha Alinda

Project Officer - EU Project "SPACE"

Anisha.alinda@kas.de +256 312 262 011/2

Sprachen: English

Samson Okurut

Samson Okurut

Project Assistant - EU Project "SPACE"

samson.okurut@kas.de +256 312 262 011/2

Sprachen: English

Julian Marembo

Julian Marembo

Finance Officer - EU Project "SPACE"

julian.marembo@kas.de +256 312 26 20 11/2

Sprachen: English