Beirut

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Rule of Law Programme Middle East and North Africa 23 Benoît Barakat St, Jabre Building, 5th floor Badaro – Beirut Lebanon
Arrival
Contact Person

Philipp Bremer

Philipp Bremer

Head of the Rule of Law Program Middle East and North Africa

philipp.bremer@kas.de +961 1 385 094 | +961 1 395 094

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Salam Al-Zahran

Salam Al-Zahran

Project Manager

Salam.Alzahran@kas.de +961 1 385 094 | +961 1 395 094

Languages: English Español العربية

Valeska Heldt, LL.M

ValeskaHeldt

Research Fellow

valeska.heldt@kas.de +961 1 385 094 | +961 1 395 094

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Ahmad Kanaan

Ahmad Kanaan

Project Assistant

ahmad.kanaan@kas.de +961 1 385 094 | +961 1 395 094

Languages: English Français العربية

Paul Saadeh

Paul Saadeh

Project Manager

paul.saadeh@kas.de +961 1 385 094 | +961 1 395 094

Languages: English Français العربية

Hiba Salamoun

Hiba Salamoun

Accountant / Financial Administrator

hiba.salamoun@kas.de +961 1 385 094 | +961 1 395 094

Languages: English Français العربية

Sara Zgheib

Sara

Project Assistant

sara.zgheib@kas.de +961 1 385 094 | +961 1 395 094

Languages: English Français العربية