Amman

Address
Amman, Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung P.O.B. 831025, 11183 Amman, Jordan
Arrival

Arrival by public transport

References

23, Isma'eel Haqqi Abdoh St., Sweifieh, Amman - Jordan

Contact Person

Hala Abu Ghazaleh

Hala Abu Ghazaleh

Project Manager

hala.abu-ghazaleh@kas.de +962 6 592 2 431

Languages: English العربية

Mona Deeb

Mona Deeb

Project Manager

mona.deeb@kas.de +962 6 592 97 77-200

Languages: English العربية Français

Leontine von Felbert

Leontine von Felbert

Project Manager | Research Fellow

leontine.vonfelbert@kas.de +962 6 59 29 777-206

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Eva Kammann-Schaub

Eva Kammann-Schaub

Coordinator Scholarship

eva.kammann@kas.de +962 6 592 97 77

Languages: English Deutsch

Samer Boury

Samer Boury

Financial Manager

samer.boury@kas.de +962 6 592 97 77-205

Languages: English العربية

Bayan Al-Halawani

Bayan Al-Halawani

PR and Office Manager

bayan.al-halawani@kas.de +962 6 592 97 77-208

Languages: English Français العربية

Ma'moun Al-Moumani

Mamoun Al-Moumani

Technical Assistant

+962 6 59 29 777 ext. 211

Languages: العربية

Layan Ounis

Layan Ounis

Project Assistant and Research Fellow

layan.ounis@kas.de +962 6 592 97 77

Languages: العربية English Deutsch