Amman

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Foundation Office Jordan 23, Isma'eel Haqqi Abdoh Street, Sweifieh 11183 Amman Jordan
Arrival

Arrival by public transport

References

23, Isma'eel Haqqi Abdoh St., Sweifieh, Amman - Jordan

Contact Person

Dr. Edmund Ratka

Dr

Director Foundation Office Jordan

edmund.ratka@kas.de +962 6 5929777

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Hala Abu Ghazaleh

Hala Abu Ghazaleh

Project Manager

hala.abu-ghazaleh@kas.de +962 6 5929777 ext.: 204

Languages: English العربية

Bayan Al-Halawani

Bayan Al-Halawani

Office Manager

bayan.al-halawani@kas.de +962 6 5929777 ext.: 208

Languages: English العربية Français

Ma'moun Al-Moumani

Mamoun Al-Moumani

Technical Assistant

+962 6 5929777 ext.: 211

Languages: العربية

Samer Boury

Samer Boury

Financial Manager

samer.boury@kas.de +962 6 5929777 ext.: 205

Languages: English العربية

Mona Deeb

Mona Deeb

Project Manager

mona.deeb@kas.de +962 6 5929777 ext.: 200

Languages: English العربية Français

Layan Ounis

Layan Ounis

Project Assistant | Research Fellow

layan.ounis@kas.de +962 6 5929777 ext.: 218

Languages: English العربية Deutsch

Leontine von Felbert

Leontine von Felbert

Project Manager | Research Fellow

leontine.vonfelbert@kas.de +962 6 5929777 ext.: 206

Languages: Deutsch English Français