Singapore

Address
Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung e. V. Regional Programme Political Dialogue Asia 380 Jalan Besar, ARC 380, #11-01 209000 Singapore Republic of Singapore
Arrival
Contact Person

Christian Echle

Christian Echle bild

Leiter der Abteilung Asien und Pazifik

christian.echle@kas.de +49 (0) 30 26996 3534

Languages: Deutsch English

Alina Reiß

Alina Reiß (2020)

Deputy Director

alina.reiss@kas.de +65 9673 7347 +65 6227 8343

Languages: Deutsch English

Megha Sarmah

Megha  Sarmah bild

Programme Manager Agenda 2030

megha.sarmah@kas.de +65 6603 6165 +65 6227 8343

Languages: English हिन्दी

Rey Padit

Rey Padit bild

Programme Manager Political Cooperation

rey.padit@kas.de +65 6603 6161 +65 6227 8343

Languages: English

Rita Seet

Rita Seet bild

Regional Programme Executive

rita.seet@kas.de +65 6603 6163 +65 6227 8343

Languages: English بهاس ملايو Indonesia

Kanokporn Suriya

Kanokporn Suriya bild

Regional Programme Executive

kanokporn.suriya@kas.de +65 6603 6164 +65 6227 8343

Languages: Deutsch English

Rubiah Mohamed

Rubiah  Mohamed bild

Administration Assistant

rubiah.mohamed@kas.de +65 6603 6168 +65 6227 8343

Languages: English بهاس ملايو

Kismet Abubakar

Kismet Abubakar bild

Regional Admin Executive

kismet.abubakar@kas.de +65 6603 6160 +65 6227 8343

Languages: English بهاس ملايو