Regional Programme Political Dialogue Asia / Singapore

Regional Programme Political Dialogue Asia / Singapore, ARC 380380 Jalan Besar, #11-01, 209000 Singapore, Singapore

Christian Echle

Christian Echle bild

Director Regional Programme Political Dialogue Asia

christian.echle@kas.de +65 6603 6160 +65 6227 8343

Languages: Deutsch English

Dr. La Toya Waha

Senior Programme Manager for Multilateralism, Security Policy, South Asia

latoya.waha@kas.de +65 6603 6167 +65 6227 8343

Languages: Deutsch English தமிழ்

Patrick Rüppel

Patrick Rüppel bild

Senior Programme Manager for Foreign and Security Policy, Geopolitics

patrick.rueppel@kas.de +65 6603 6166 +65 6227 8343

Languages: Deutsch English

Megha Sarmah

Megha  Sarmah bild

Research Officer Publications and COSATT

megha.sarmah@kas.de +65 6603 6165 +65 6227 8343

Languages: English हिन्दी

Katharina Naumann

Katharina Naumann bild

Programme Manager Digitalisation

katharina.naumann@kas.de +65 6603 6169

Languages: Deutsch English Español

Rey Padit

Rey Padit bild

Programme Manager Political Cooperation

rey.padit@kas.de +65 6603 6161

Languages: English

Rita Seet

Rita Seet bild

Regional Programme Executive

rita.seet@kas.de +65 6603 6163 +65 6227 8343

Languages: English بهاس ملايو Indonesia

Kanokporn Suriya

Kanokporn Suriya bild

Regional Programme Executive

kanokporn.suriya@kas.de +65 6603 6164 +65 6227 8343

Languages: Deutsch English

Rubiah Mohamed

Rubiah  Mohamed bild

Administration Assistant

rubiah.mohamed@kas.de +65 6603 6168 +65 6227 8343

Languages: English بهاس ملايو

Kismet Abubakar

Kismet Abubakar bild

Secretary

kismet.abubakar@kas.de +65 6603 6160 +65 6227 8343

Languages: English بهاس ملايو