Johannesburg

Johannesburg, 60 Hume Road, P.O. Box 55012Northlands 2116, 2196 Dunkeld / Johannesburg, Republic of South Africa

Arrival by public transport

References

The Johannesburg office of the Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung is situated in 60 Hume Road, Dunkeld/Johannesburg.

Coming from Pretoria: Take the M1 south towards Johannesburg. Exit at the Corlett Drive off-ramp and turn right into Corlett at the end of the off-ramp. Go along Corlett to its end where you turn left onto Oxford. Go straight over the next robot (which would allow you to go right into Bompas, but all streets are blocked off. There is no way to enter Bompas). Go over Bompas robot and take the second right into Hume Road. KAS is situated on the second premises on the left.

Coming from the south: Travelling north on the M1 towards Pretoria, Take Glenhove off-ramp and turn left into Glenhove at the end of the off-ramp. Travel along Glenhove, at the second robot turn right into Oxford. After having travelled through Rosebank turn left into Hume Road. KAS is situated on the second premises on the left.

The Cape Town office of the Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung is situated on 36 Long Street, 6th floor.

Henning Suhr

Henning Suhr bild

Head of the KAS office in South Africa

Henning.Suhr@kas.de +27 11 214 29 00 +27 11 214 29 13/14

Languages: German Português English Español

Moritz Sprenker

Moritz Sprenker

Project Manager

Moritz.Sprenker@kas.de +27 11 214 29 00 +27 11 214 29 13/14

Languages: German English

Marlize van den Berg

Marlize van den Berg bild

Project Coordinator

Marlize.VandenBerg@kas.de +27 11 214 29 00 +27 11 214 29 13/14

Languages: Afrikaans English German

Nancy Msibi

Nancy Msibi bild

Project Manager

Nancy.Msibi@kas.de +27 11 214 29 00 +27 11 214 29 13/14

Languages: English

Tebello Mohale

Tebello  Mohale bild

Office Administrator

Tebello.Mohale@kas.de +27 11 214 29 00 +27 11 214 29 13/14

Languages: English Sotho Zulu Tswana

Edwin Matabane

Edwin Matabane bild

Office Assistent

Edwin.Matabane@kas.de +27 11 214 29 00 +27 11 214 29 13/14

Languages: English Afrikaans Sotho Tswana Zulu Xhosa Tsonga

Sherazade du Plooy

Sherazade du Plooy bild

Financial Assistant

Sherazade.DuPlooy@kas.de +27 11 214 29 00 +27 11 214 29 13/14

Languages: English Afrikaans

Christina Teichmann

Christina Teichmann bild

Project Manager (KAS-Office Cape Town) / Strong Cities 2030 Coordinator

Christina.Teichmann@kas.de +27 21 422 3844 +27 21 422 1733

Languages: German English

Christiaan Endres

Christiaan Endres

Project Manager (KAS-Office Cape Town)

Christiaan.Endres@kas.de +27 (21) 422 1796 +27 (0) 21 422 1733

Languages: Afrikaans German English French Español

Doris Roth-Thomass

Doris Roth-Thomass bild

Bookkeeping Assistant (KAS-Office Cape Town)

Doris.Thomass@kas.de +27 21 422 17 96 +27 21 422 17 33

Languages: German English