European and International Cooperation - News

  • Friday, July 6, 2018

    • Ways for guaranteeing opportunities: Property Rights for All South Africans
    • Essential Tool in Many Campaigns: Social Media Guide for Politicians
  • Tuesday, July 3, 2018

    • Democracy and Civic Engagement: 2018 Uganda Social Media Conference
  • Wednesday, June 27, 2018

    • Singapore: International Media Conference 2018
  • Friday, June 15, 2018

    • A guide for policymakers in Cameroon: Science, economics and politics of climate change
  • Monday, June 4, 2018

    • Media Programme Sub-Sahara Africa: Politics in Africa needs marathon runners
    • Dialogue on Faith and Economics: Market Economy and Social Justice in South Africa
  • Friday, February 9, 2018

    • FW de Klerk Annual Conference 2018: South Africa beyond State Capture and Corruption
  • Wednesday, January 10, 2018

    • Hoping for a Miracle: On the Possible End of a Christian Presence in Iraq
  • Friday, December 15, 2017

    • The Branding of Bloggers: #Africablogging Breaks Down Boundaries on Historic Ile de Gorée
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017

    • Interview with Hans-Gert Pöttering: Leaders Beyond the State
  • Thursday, November 23, 2017

    • Video: Handball Supercup for environment
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017

  • Friday, November 17, 2017

    • SDG7: Access to clean and efficient energy in developing countries
  • Wednesday, November 15, 2017

  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017

    • Creative Courage: New Impetus for a Strong and Sustainable European Union
  • Wednesday, September 20, 2017

    • The United Nations and North Korea: A Balancing Act between Sanctions and Humanitarian Assistance
  • Wednesday, August 9, 2017

  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017

    • #AdenauerInterview: "Rebuilding trust is much harder than shooting down a false story"
  • Monday, July 24, 2017

    • #futuretuned: Three steps to the radio of tomorrow