Management

Dr. Gerhard Wahlers

Dr. Gerhard Wahlers

Deputy Secretary General and Head of the Main Department European and International Cooperation

Gerhard.Wahlers@kas.de +49 30 26996-3260 +49 30 26996-3567

Languages: Deutsch English Français Español

Frank Priess

Frank Priess

Deputy Head of the Main Department European and International Cooperation

Frank.Priess@kas.de +49 30 26996-3527 +49 30 26996-3557

Languages: Deutsch English Español

Clauspeter Hill

Clauspeter Hill bild

Deputy Head of the Main Department European and International Cooperation and Head of the Department Finance and Project Administration

Clauspeter.Hill@kas.de +49 30 26996-3481 +49 30 26996-3552

Languages: Deutsch English Français Italiano

Team member

Dr. Peter Hefele

Dr

Head of the Department Asia and Pacific

peter.hefele@kas.de +49 30 26996-3530 +49 30 26996-3564

Languages: Deutsch English Français Magyar

Dr. Lars Hänsel

Dr

Head of the Department Europe and North America

Lars.Haensel@kas.de +49 30 26996-3526 +49 30 26996-53526

Languages: Deutsch English עברית Français Русский

Dr. Canan Atilgan

Dr. Canan Atilgan

Head of the Department Middle East and North Africa

canan.atilgan@kas.de +49 30 26996 3928

Languages: Deutsch English Türkçe Русский Français

Dr. Stefan Friedrich

Dr

Head of the Department Sub-Saharan Africa

Stefan.Friedrich@kas.de +49 30 26996-3491

Languages: Deutsch English Français 中文

Dr. Jan Woischnik

Dr

Head of the Department Latin America

Jan.Woischnik@kas.de +49 30 26996-3577 +49 30 26996-53577

Languages: Deutsch English Español Français Italiano Indonesia Português

Katja Christina Plate

Katja Christina Plate

Head of the Department Domestic Programmes

Katja.Plate@kas.de +49 30 26996-3363 +49 30 26996-53363

Languages: Deutsch English Français ქართული Italiano

Dr. Angelika Klein

Dr

Head of the Evaluation Unit

angelika.klein@kas.de +49 26996-3435

Languages: Deutsch English Français Español Română

Benjamin Gaul

Benjamin Gaul

Head of the Department International Reports and Communication

benjamin.gaul@kas.de +49 30 26996 3584

Languages: Deutsch English

Thomas Tödtling

Thomas Tödtling bild

Head of the Department EU Projects

thomas.toedtling@kas.de +49 30 26996 - 3470

Languages: English Français