Management

Dr. Gerhard Wahlers

Dr. Gerhard Wahlers

Deputy Secretary General, Department Head, Department European and International Cooperation

Gerhard.Wahlers@kas.de +49 30 26996-3260 +49 30 26996-3567

Languages: Deutsch English Français Español

Frank Priess

Frank Priess

Deputy Department Head, Department European and International Cooperation

Frank.Priess@kas.de +49 30 26996-3527 +49 30 26996-3557

Languages: Deutsch English Español

Clauspeter Hill

Clauspeter Hill bild

Deputy Department Head, Department European and International Cooperation and Head of Team Finance and Project Administration

Clauspeter.Hill@kas.de +49 30 26996-3481 +49 30 26996-3552

Languages: Deutsch English Français Italiano

Team member

Dr. Peter Hefele

Dr

Head of Department Asia and Pacific

peter.hefele@kas.de +49 30 26996-3530 +49 30 26996-3564

Languages: Deutsch English Français Magyar

Tomislav Delinić

Tomislav Delinic bild

Head of Team Evaluation Division

tomislav.delinic@kas.de +49 30 26996-3435 +49 30 26996-53435

Languages: Deutsch English Čeština Hrvatski

Dr. Stefan Friedrich

Dr

Head of Department Sub-Saharan Africa

Stefan.Friedrich@kas.de +49 30 26996-3491 +49 30 26996-3719

Languages: Deutsch English Français 中文

Dr. Lars Hänsel

Dr

Head of Team Europe/North America

Lars.Haensel@kas.de +49 30 26996-3526 +49 30 26996-53526

Languages: Deutsch English עברית Français Русский

Katja Christina Plate

Katja Christina Plate

Head of Team Domestic Programmes Division

Katja.Plate@kas.de +49 30 26996-3363 +49 30 26996-53363

Languages: Deutsch English Français ქართული Italiano

Dr. Jan Woischnik

Dr

Head of Team Latin America

Jan.Woischnik@kas.de +49 30 26996-3577 +49 30 26996-53577

Languages: Deutsch English Español Français Italiano Indonesia Português