Management

Dr. Gerhard Wahlers

Dr. Gerhard Wahlers

Deputy Secretary General, Department Head, Department European and International Cooperation

Gerhard.Wahlers@kas.de +49 30 26996-3260 +49 30 26996-3567

Languages: Deutsch English Français Español

Frank Priess

Frank Priess bild

Deputy Department Head, Department European and International Cooperation

Frank.Priess@kas.de +49 30 26996-3527 +49 30 26996-3557

Languages: Deutsch English Español

Dr. Peter Fischer-Bollin

Portrait, aktualisiert

Head of the Division Analysis and Consulting

Peter.Fischer-Bollin@kas.de +49 30 26996-3613 +49 30 26996-53613

Languages: Deutsch Español Português English

Team member

Thomas Birringer

Portrait

Head of Team Africa and Middle East

Thomas.Birringer@kas.de +49 30 26996-3541 +49 30 26996-3563

Languages: Deutsch English

Rabea Brauer

Rabea Brauer

Resident Representative in Japan

Rabea.Brauer@kas.de +81 3 6426 5041 +81 3 6426 5047

Languages: Deutsch English Русский

Dipl. rer. pol. Tomislav Delinic

Tomislav Delinic bild

Head of Team Evaluation Division

tomislav.delinic@kas.de +49 30 26996-3435 +49 30 26996-53435

Languages: Deutsch English Čeština Hrvatski

Dr. Stefan Friedrich

Dr

Head of Department Sub-Saharan Africa

Stefan.Friedrich@kas.de +49 30 26996-3491 +49 30 26996-3719

Languages: Deutsch English Français 中文

Dr. Lars Hänsel

Dr

Head of Team Europe/North America

Lars.Haensel@kas.de +49 30 26996-3526 +49 30 26996-53526

Languages: Deutsch English עברית Français Русский

Clauspeter Hill

Clauspeter Hill bild

Head of Team Finance and Project Administration

Clauspeter.Hill@kas.de +49 30 26996-3481 +49 30 26996-3552

Languages: Deutsch English Français Italiano

Katja Christina Plate

Katja Christina Plate bild

Head of Team Domestic Programmes Division

Katja.Plate@kas.de +49 30 26996-3363 +49 30 26996-53363

Languages: Deutsch English Français ქართული Italiano

Stefan Reith

Stefan Reith (2020)

Representative of KAS Colombia

stefan.reith@kas.de +57 1 7430947

Languages: Deutsch English Español Swahili