European and International Cooperation - News

Page 6 of 14To the First Page
  • Tuesday, January 3, 2012

    • Joint Israeli-Palestinian Poll: Willingness to compromise
  • Tuesday, December 6, 2011

  • Monday, December 5, 2011

    • International Reports: China’s Middle Class – A Driving Force for Democratic Change or Guarantors of the Status Quo?
  • Tuesday, November 29, 2011

    • Europe's policy towards Ukraine: Europe’s dilemma concerning Ukraine association agreement
  • Thursday, November 17, 2011

    • Regional conference in Tunis: AMLF 2011 - Africa's leading media marketplace
  • Wednesday, October 26, 2011

    • New Release: G20 - Perceptions and Perspectives for Global Governance
  • Thursday, October 20, 2011

    • Causes and Current Challenges: Indigenous Internal Migration in Bolivia
  • Monday, September 19, 2011

    • Palestinian Public Opinion Poll: Massive support for going to the UN
  • Friday, September 16, 2011

    • E-lection Bridge Africa: "We can’t lose hope."
  • Wednesday, August 31, 2011

    • Short Film Script Competition: "Drive your economy responsibly!"
  • Monday, August 8, 2011

    • Uganda: Think Tank Members Meet Deputy Speaker of Parliament
  • Montag, 8. August 2011

  • Donnerstag, 4. August 2011

  • Tuesday, August 2, 2011

    • Many Questions to Ask: 15 Palestinians discover Germany and come up with a plenitude of questions
  • Freitag, 29. Juli 2011

  • Friday, July 29, 2011

    • E-lection Bridge Africa: "The tool kit of political communication is aligning itself."
  • Friday, July 22, 2011

    • KAS-Chairman Meets Fayyad: Europe's Influence on the Middle East Peace Process
    • KAS Position Paper: Africa in Transition
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2011