European and International Cooperation - News

Page 7 of 14To the First Page
  • Friday, June 10, 2011

    • UN Security Council: German and South African experiences
  • Monday, June 6, 2011

    • New Publication: International Reports 6/2011
  • Friday, June 3, 2011

    • After the Arab Awakening: Success of „Dubai Debates“ Surpasses Expectations
  • Monday, May 16, 2011

  • Friday, May 6, 2011

    • A successful premiere: First KAS E-lection Bridge Africa
  • Tuesday, April 26, 2011

    • E-lection Bridge Africa: Interview with Libolly L. Haufiku
  • Dienstag, 19. April 2011

  • Wednesday, April 13, 2011

    • International Reports 4/2011: Indonesia’s Role in International Climate Policy
  • Friday, April 8, 2011

  • Tuesday, April 5, 2011

    • New Publication: Befriending Voters, Arresting Activists
  • Tuesday, March 22, 2011

    • Local Celebration, International Concern: Southern Sudan Before Independence
  • Thursday, March 10, 2011

    • Historic football tie: First official home game of the Palestinian national football team
  • Donnerstag, 10. März 2011

  • Wednesday, March 9, 2011

    • Upheaval in the Middle East: What Comes Next After the Events in Tunisia and Egypt?
  • Tuesday, February 22, 2011

    • USA: How to Become President of the United States?
  • Friday, February 18, 2011

    • International Reports: Shaping Change in the Middle East
  • Wednesday, February 16, 2011

    • Wild, Wild Web: The Foundation's Debate on Internet Regulation Still Echoes Strongly Across Sub-Sahara Africa
  • Tuesday, February 15, 2011

    • United States: Case Study of a Winning Tea Party Campaign
  • Thursday, February 10, 2011

    • Uganda: Managing Peace and Non-Violence During the Elections in Uganda
  • Wednesday, February 9, 2011

    • International Reports: SAARC – 25 Years of Regional Integration in South Asia