Management

Dr. Thomas S. Knirsch

Dr. Thomas S

Stv. Leiter Politische Bildung und Leiter Bildungsmanagement

thomas.knirsch@kas.de +49 - (0) 30 - 26996 3496

Languages: Deutsch English Français Português Español

Andreas Kleine-Kraneburg

Andreas Kleine-Kraneburg bild

Head of Team Educational Institutions | Deputy Department Head, Department Civic Education

andreas.kleine-kraneburg@kas.de +49 30 26996-3257 +49 30 26996-3224

Languages: Deutsch

Team member

Dr. Ulrike Hospes

Dr. Ulrike Hospes

State Commissioner and Head of the Political Education Forum NRW /
Head of Office Federal City of Bonn

ulrike.hospes@kas.de +49 (0) 2241 246 4257 +49 (0) 2241 246 5 4257

Languages: Deutsch

Christoph Jansen

Christoph Jansen

Leiter KommunalAkademie

christoph.jansen@kas.de +49 (0) 2241 246 4213

Languages: Deutsch English

Christian Schleicher

Christian Schleicher bild

Head of Team Educational Institutions North

Christian.Schleicher@kas.de +49 30 26996-3230 +49 30 26996-3224

Languages: Deutsch

Dr. Sandra Busch-Janser

Dr

Leiterin Politische Kommunikation und Adenauer Campus

sandra.busch-janser@kas.de +49 30 26996-3492 +49 30 26996-53492

Languages: Deutsch