Management

Dr. Ludger Gruber

Dr

Deputy Department Head, Department Civic Education

Ludger.Gruber@kas.de +49 2241-246-4417 +49 2241-246-54407

Languages: Deutsch Español

Andreas Kleine-Kraneburg

Andreas Kleine-Kraneburg bild

Head of Team Educational Institutions|Deputy Department Head, Department Civic Education

Andreas.Kleine-Kraneburg@kas.de +49 30 26996-3257 +49 30 26996-3224

Languages: Deutsch

Team member

Elke Erlecke

Elke Erlecke bild

Leiterin Bildungsmanagement

Elke.Erlecke@kas.de +49 30 26996-3771

Languages: Deutsch English Français

Christoph Jansen

Christoph Jansen

Leiter KommunalAkademie

christoph.jansen@kas.de +49 (0) 2241 246 4213

Languages: Deutsch English

Christian Schleicher

Christian Schleicher bild

Head of Team Educational Institutions North

Christian.Schleicher@kas.de +49 30 26996-3230 +49 30 26996-3224

Languages: Deutsch

Dr. Sandra Busch-Janser

Dr

Leiterin Politische Kommunikation und AdenauerCampus

Sandra.Busch-Janser@kas.de +49 30 26996-3492 +49 30 26996-53492

Languages: Deutsch