Management

Dr. Peter Fischer-Bollin

Portrait Peter Fischer-Bollin

Head of Division Analysis and Consulting

peter.fischer-bollin@kas.de +49 30 26996-3613 +49 30 26996-53613

Languages: Deutsch Español Português English

Dr. Viola Neu

Dr

Deputy Head of Division Analysis and Consulting,
Head of Department Electoral and Social Research

Viola.Neu@kas.de +49 30 26996-3506

Languages: Deutsch English

Thomas Birringer

Thomas Birringer

Deputy Head of Division Analysis and Consulting

thomas.birringer@kas.de +49 30 26996-3541 +49 30 26996-3563

Languages: Deutsch English

Team member

Detha Degenhardt

Detha Degenhardt bild

Executive Advisor

Detha.Degenhardt@kas.de +49 30 26996-3518 +49 30 26996-3551

Languages: Deutsch

Janina Wichert

Janina Wichert bild

Executive Assistant

janina.wichert@kas.de +49 30 26996-3382

Languages: Deutsch

Lea Massing

Executive Assistant

lea.massing@kas.de 030 26996-3686

Languages: Deutsch