Youth Advisory Board

Der Jugendbeirat der Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung kas/Benedikt Jäger
Der Jugendbeirat der Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung

The Youth Advisory Board at the Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung was established in October 2013. The Youth Advisory Board advises the KAS on how to design events and publications for pupils, trainees, students and young adults in way that is both appealing and interesting. It consults the management and departments at the Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung.

Members of the Youth Advisory Board at the Konrad-Adenauer-Stiftung

  • Leander Apel, Student of IR (Kleve)

  • Philip Bleckmann, Master Student Political Science (Bonn)

  • Fabiola Ermer, Jewish studies and political science student (Düsseldorf)

  • Lukas Eyermann, political science student (Mannheim)

  • Alexander Franke, law student  (Leipzig)
  • Yannik Heidbüchel, Student of Politics, sociology and cath. Religion  (Bonn)
  • Tessa Hurth, political and administrative sciences student (Konstanz)
  • Benedikt Jäger (Speaker) , Research assistant (Düsseldorf) 
  • Lea Linnhoff, political sciences and law student
  • Lukas Nantke, Senior Customs Secretary (Stralsund)
  • Julia Rieger,  social science student (Düsseldorf)
  • Thea Stapelfeld, Master student politics and constitution (Dresden)
  • Carolin Unger (Speaker), Master student of political management, public policy & public administration (Duisburg)
  • Constanze Vith, Student of German studies and mathematics for primary school (Wuppertal)
  • Sandra Wahle, Master student of political communication (Düsseldorf)
  • Katrin Weis, political science student (Mannheim)

December 2020